VIBE Member Labs
These are the Irish bioinformatics research group leaders whose labs make up VIBE.

  Researcher Location
Dan Bradley Trinity College Dublin
Pavel Baranov University College Cork
Chris Creevey Teagasc Animal Bioscience Department
Padraig Cunningham Trinity College Dublin
Mario Fares Trinity College Dublin
David Fitzpatrick National University of Ireland, Maynooth
Aaron Golden National University of Ireland, Galway
Des Higgins University College Dublin
Andrew Lloyd Institute of Technology, Carlow
David Lynn Teagasc Animal Bioscience Department
James McInerney National University of Ireland, Maynooth
Aoife McLysaght Trinity College Dublin
Mary O'Connell Dublin City University
Davide Pisani National University of Ireland, Maynooth
Gianluca Pollastri University College Dublin
Cathal Seoighe National University of Ireland, Galway
Denis Shields University College Dublin
Roy Sleator Cork Institute of Technology
Emma Teeling University College Dublin
Ken Wolfe University College Dublin
  Bioinformatics Courses in Ireland
M.Sc. in Bioinformatics with Systems Biology at University College Cork
M.Sc. in Bioinformatics at the University of Ulster, Coleraine
M.Sc. in Computational Biology at Cork Institute of Technology
  VIBE Meetings
Join VIBE by attending the next VIBE meeting.
  Email List
To join the Irish bioinformatics mailing list email
LISTSERV@LISTSERV.HEANET.IE with "subscribe BIOINFORMATICS" in the body of the message.

© 2000-2017 The Virtual Institute of Bioinformatics & Evolution (VIBE)