MolPopGen : Alumni
Home
Research
People
Publications
PhD Theses
Data/Resources
Links
Contact Us

Alumni

Dr Russell McLaughlin: mclaugr [AT] tcd.ie

Dr Eppie Ruth Jones: erj35 [AT] cam.ac.uk

Dr Ian Richardson: irichardson [AT] identigen.com

Dr Deirdre Christina Purfield : deirdre.purfield [AT] teagasc.ie

Dr Kevin Kenna : kevinkenna3110 [AT] gmail.com

Dr Sarah Connell :sconnell [AT] gmail.com

Dr Emma Finlay : emma.finlay[AT]teagasc.ie

Dr Yonas Hirutu : yonaskas [at] gmail.com

Dr Frauke Stock : fraukestock[at]yahoo.co.uk

Dr Lilian Lau: lilian.lau [AT] irdirc.org

Dr Tim Downing : tim.downing [at] nuigalway.ie

Dr Ceiridwen Edwards : ceiridwen.edwards[AT]gmail.com

Dr Emilia Huerta-Sanchez : emiliahs[AT]stat.berkeley.edu

Dr Simone Jung : Simone.Jung[AT]tierzucht.tum.de

Dr Brian McEvoy : brian.mcevoy[AT]gimr.edu.au

Dr Caitriona Murray : caitriona.murray[AT]gmail.com

Dr David Lynn : david.lynn[AT]sahmri.com

Dr Ruth Freeman : abigailrfreeman[AT]gmail.com

Dr Fernando Cruz : fernando.cruz.ro[AT]gmail.com

Dr Helge Taubert : htaube[AT]gwdg.de

Dr Ashie Norris : ashie.norris[AT]marineharvest.com

Dr Laoise Moore : laoise[AT]hotmail.comm

Dr David Magee : davemagee76[AT]hotmail.com

Dr Stephen Park :

Dr Elaine O'Mahony : eomahony[AT]staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Emmeline Hill : emmeline.hill[AT]ucd.ie

Dr Juha Kantanen : juha.kantanen[AT]mtt.fi

Dr Teresa Cymbron

Dr David MacHugh : david.machugh[AT]ucd.ie

Dr Stefan Hanslik

Dr Ronan Loftus : rloftus[AT]identigen.com

Dr Jill (Bailey) Baird :bairdjf1[AT]cardiff.ac.uk

Dr John Dooley

Dr Pushpendra Kumar

Dr Chris Troy

Mr Ciaran Meghen : cmeghen[AT]identigen.com


Home

Research

People

Publications

Theses

Resources

Links

Contact Us

MolPopGen 2007-2014 | All rights reserved